Portage Lions Club
Multiple District 13-A, Portage, Ohio, USA

Home About Officers Members Recycling Archives

We Serve Logo

Official Homepage of Lions Clubs International

Lions Clubs International Foundation

LionNet International

Leo Zone


About Lionism
Club Officers
Club Members


We have launched a new Web Site

Please update your boookmarks and visit us at

Club Members

* Donald Allen, MJF (Linda)   Daniel Gill  
  Linda Allen (Don)   Richard Gill, MJF (Sandy)
  Vicky Allen     Sandy Gill (Richard)
* Joseph Berry, MFJ   Lola Judson
  Darlene Burrows     Rose Richardson
  Kenneth Copus     Stacey Richardson
  Anne Deutschman (Jay)   June Saller
  PDG Jay Deutschman, MJF, WRDBF (Anne)    
  Karen Deutschman    
* Designates Charter Member

Charter Members

John J. Hottinger Donald R. Meek Clarence W. Kidd Jr.
Calvin Ribble Howard Davis Richard A. Linhart
Thomas Bach Michael Firsdon Michael J. Stacklin
Clifford Schroeder Edward H. Smith Richard D. Boltz
Harley Clark William F. Butler Jerry L Matheny
Jim Avery Donald Allen Donald G. Bowen
Frederick Holloway Richard Adler Harold Shedron
Raymond D. Keys Joseph A. Berry Ralph Ray
Bob Rahrig James B. Copus William E. Hablitzel
Louis H. Deutschman Duane A. RichardsonNorman M. Bassett
Frank D. Enright Donald Amos Charles P. Hablitzel Jr.
Harold D. ChristensenKenneth D. Amos Harold McDonald Jr.

Web site and other services provided by DACOR Computer Systems (www.dacor.net)
Please direct all comments and/or suggestions to portagelions@dacor.net